Mailing address:

Nipissing Serenity Hospice
799 John Street
North Bay, ON
P1B 8T2

General Inquiries:

Email: info@nipissingserenityhospice.ca
Telephone: 705-995-3377
Fax: 705-995-3350

Administrative Staff:

Gil Pharand, Executive Director – gpharand@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1201

Lindsay Campbell, Care Coordinator – lcampbell@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1202

Joel Latour, Kitchen Coordinator – jlatour@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1205

Bernadette Lindsay, Fund Development Coordinator – blindsay@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1204

John Piekarski, Maintenance Coordinator – maintnenance@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1215

Vicki Rivard, Volunteer Coordinator – vrivard@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1203

Olivia Parker, Administrative Assistant – oparker@nipissingserenityhospice.ca

Emily Gauthier, Marketing Intern – egauthier@nipissingserenityhospice.ca

Visiting Hours