Mailing address/Adresse postale:

Nipissing Serenity Hospice/Maison Sérénité du Nipissing
799 rue John Street
North Bay, ON
P1B 8T2

General Inquiries/Renseignements généraux:

Email/Courriel: info@nipissingserenityhospice.ca
Telephone/Téléphone: 705-995-3377
Fax/Télécopieur: 705-995-3350
Clinical Fax/Télécopieur clinique: 705-995-3351


Administrative Staff/Personnel administratif:

Gil Pharand, Executive Director/Directeur exécutif – gpharand@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1201

Lindsey Jones, Manager of Hospice Services/Gestionnaire des services de soins palliatifs – ljones@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1202

Sandra Carriere, Clinical Care Lead/ Chef d’équipe de soins- scarriere@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1207

Joel Latour, Kitchen Coordinator/Coordinateur de la cuisine – jlatour@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1205

Bernadette Lindsay, Fund Development Coordinator/Coordinatrice de développement de fonds – blindsay@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1204

Bruce Thomson, Maintenance Coordinator/Coordinateur de l’entretien – maintenance@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1215

Joëlle Myre, Volunteer & Support Coordinator/Coordinatrice des bénévoles et de soutien – jmyre@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1203

Olivia Parker, Administrative Assistant/Adjointe administrative – oparker@nipissingserenityhospice.ca – ext. 1200